Professional Development (PD) Committee

The CEWIL Canada PD Committee develops and assists in the delivery of professional development opportunities for members via conferences, professional development sessions, webinars and webcasts, and meetings.

Committee Members

  • Chair: Bruce Wilson, Redeemer 
  • Anne Fannon, University of Waterloo
  • Stefan Kerry, Ryerson University
  • Charlene Marion, Bishop’s University
  • Jasminn Berteotti, University of Lethbridge
  • Jennie Nilsson, University of Victoria
  • Kyler Crawford, Dalhousie University 
  • Lucie Gendron, University of Ottawa
  • Natalie Roper, Concordia University

If you are interested in joining the Committee, please contact the Chair.