CEWIL Canada Honourary Members

Honourary memberships are granted at the discretion of the Board of Directors. These memberships have been granted to a small number of individuals who are no longer actively involved in co-operative education, but still have an affinity for the association and an interest in co-operative education. Honourary memberships are given in recognition of long term service and contribution to the association.

Membership Report

  • Honourary Members
First Name Last Name
17 records shown of 17 total records. export
George Clapham
Andrew Crichton
John Fiset
Linda Hart
Gilles Joncas
Peter Lapointe
Bruce Lumsden
Debbie MacIntosh
Dexter MacRae
Bruce McCallum
Natalie Nossal
Shani Pearson
Richard Pullin
Michelle Strenkowski
Joanne Thomas
Kathy Verspagen
Peter Young