English | Français
Join CAFCE Today

Co-op Program Directory

The Co-operative Education Directory is a comprehensive listing of the post-secondary co-operative education programs of member institutions in Canada.

Institution



  

CEWIL Mental Health Webinar

March 21, 2019, 1:00 - 2:00 PM

DID YOU KNOW…

  • Mental health is fundamental to student success?
  • Students in co-op transitioning from campus to the work place face specific mental health challenges?
  • CEWIL has resources that can help you learn more about the particular mental health challenges that may affect co-op students?

Back by popular demand: Examining the mental health and well-being of co-operative education students transitioning into the labour market. Presented by Dr. Maureen Drysdale and Margaret McBeath (University of Waterloo). This webinar was first presented in December, 2015 and was one of our highest attended PD sessions to date. Find out why during National Co-op & WIL Week!

Registration is FREE. Tune in on Thursday, March 21st at 1:00 PM (ET), 10:00 AM (PT), 2:00 PM (AT).

Registration

Member FREERegister now
This registration type is restricted to members.
Non-Member FREERegister now