Voting for the 2019/2020 CEWIL Board of Directors is now open!


It is our pleasure to inform you of the nominations received for the following positions for the 2019/20 CEWIL Board of Directors:

  • President-Elect
    • Matthew Rempel (Sheridan College)
    • Claude Martel (Concordia University)
  • Secretary
    • Scott Daniels (Mount Saint Vincent University)
  • British Columbia/Yukon Regional Representative
    • Jennie Nilsson (University of Victoria)
  • Alberta/NorthWest Territories Regional Representative
    • To be confirmed
  • Atlantic Regional Representative
    • Rachel Kuipers (Nova Scotia Community College)
  • Saskatchewan Regional Representative
    • Trudy Osborne (Saskatchewan Polytechnic)
  • Manitoba/Nunavut Regional Representative
    • Kelly Mahoney (University of Manitoba)
  • Ontario Regional Representative
    • Norah McRae (University of Waterloo)
  • Quebec Regional Representative
    • Alain Tremblay (Université de Sherbooke)
  • Director-at-Large - Universities
    • Andrea Giles (University of Victoria)
  • WIL Director-at-Large - Universities
    • Tristan Khaner (Concordia University)
    • Susan Soikie (University of Toronto)
  • WIL Director-at-Large - Colleges
    • Heather Workman (Langara College)

Please note that voting closes at 5:00 P.M. ET on Wednesday, September 25, 2019.

Any questions can be directed to the CEWIL office (