English | Français
Join CAFCE Today

Co-op Program Directory

The Co-operative Education Directory is a comprehensive listing of the post-secondary co-operative education programs of member institutions in Canada.



CEWIL Canada Accredited Co-op Institutions

CEWIL Canada accredited programs receive recognition on the CEWIL Canada web site, in the CEWIL Canada Co-op Program Directory, and in other appropriate documentation. The "CEWIL Canada Accredited" designation granted through CEWIL Canada's Accreditation Council for a six-year period when an applicant program meets required criteria, as evaluated by an assigned review team.

CEWIL Canada Member Institutions with accredited programs

  • Acadia University
  • British Columbia Institute of Technology
  • Camosun College
  • College of the North Atlantic
  • Conestoga College
  • Dalhousie University
  • École de technologie supérieure
  • Fanshawe College
  • Georgian College
  • Langara College
  • Laurentian University
  • McMaster University
  • Memorial University of Newfoundland
  • Mount Saint Vincent University
  • New Brunswisk Community College
  • North Island College
  • Nova Scotia Community College
  • Okangan College
  • Redeemer University College
  • Saskatchewan Institute of Applied Science & Technology
  • Simon Fraser University
  • St. Francis Xavier University
  • Thompson Rivers University
  • Université de Sherbrooke
  • Université Laval
  • University of Alberta
  • University of British Columbia
  • University pf British Columbia - Sauder School of Business
  • University of Guelph
  • University of Lethbridge
  • University of Manitoba
  • University of New Brunswick, Saint John
  • University of New Brunswick, Fredericton
  • University of Ottawa
  • University of Prince Edward Island
  • University of Regina
  • University of the Fraser Valley
  • University of Toronto, Scarborough
  • University of Victoria
  • University of Waterloo
  • University of Windsor
  • Wilfrid Laurier University