English | Français
Join CAFCE Today

Co-op Program Directory

The Co-operative Education Directory is a comprehensive listing of the post-secondary co-operative education programs of member institutions in Canada.



Membership Committee

Mandate: To maintain existing members. Attract new members. Communicate the value of membership.

Membership Committee Members

  • Susan Soikie, University of Toronto - Scarborough (Chair)
  • Doug Gallant, Dalhousie University (Board Rep)
  • Shauna Tonsaker, Simon Fraser University
  • Cory Latimer, Sheridan College

CEWIL Members interested in learning more, or joining, the Membership Committee are advised to contact the CEWIL office at membership@cewilcanada.ca