Nomination & Awards Committee

Mandate: To solicit, evaluate nominations, and award the CEWIL Albert S. Barber Award, the Dr. Graham Branton Research Award, and the Service Awards, and to facilitate the annual elections of the Executive to the Board of Directors. Members are appointed.

Visit our Awards page.

Committee Members

Chair: Kristine Dawson (Conestoga College)