English | Français
Join CAFCE Today

Co-op Program Directory

The Co-operative Education Directory is a comprehensive listing of the post-secondary co-operative education programs of member institutions in Canada.



Co-op Student of the Year Committee

Mandate: To award a college and university student, enrolled in a CAFCE member institution's co-operative education program, the highest national recognition for their outstanding performance in their academic programs, co-op work terms, and service to their peers and community, during the previous calendar year.

Committee Members

  • Laurie Lahn, Wilfrid Laurier University (Chair)
  • Frederick Francis Concordia University
  • Erin Gillespie, University of New Brunswick Saint John
  • Gwen Litchfield, Simon Fraser University
  • Claudia Sperling, University of Victoria (Board Representative)

CAFCE Members interested in learning more, or joining, the Co-op Student of the Year Committee are advised to contact the CAFCE Director of Operations (cafce@cafce.ca).